A blog has been born.

I’ve decided to start this adventure for a few reasons:

1) I have been told, repeatedly and by a few different sources, that I am never fully satisfied. Naturally unsatisfied with this analysis, I am on a quest to understand why.

2) Blogging, as Becoming Minimalist points out, helps you become a better writer, a better thinker, and helps one to lead a healthier and more meaningful life. Sign me up, sally!

3) I’m at your typical (and oh so passe) mid/bordering on late 20’s-type quarter life crisis. In debating life’s more existential questions with little to no context and/or reason, I figured, why not do it all on a blog, for friends, family and random virtual passerby’s to see! My misery is your casual reading!

It’s really a win-win situation. So let’s do this.

And we begin

Leave a Reply

